The temptress

I honestly believe I can reach transcendent states of consciousness through sexual (and other) practices. And am happy to share what I know!

Body by “Yoga”
20130103-221455.jpg

“She got an ass that’ll swallow up her G-string
And up top, uh, two bee stings”
Jay-Z & Kanye West & Rihanna
Run This Town

I have always been aware of my sexual magnetism, right from a very early age. It is something one learns to handle over the years, so that it’s used it in an appropriate way. Yes, I know it’s so much fun to misuse it! And I have done, to my amusement, in the past. We all learn and grow over time though, right?

Do you believe in horoscopes? I was born under the sign of Scorpio, associated with sex, power and death, secrets and intuition. Make of that what you will, but I understand that every human is a complex individual with aspects to their personality – not all of which they choose to share. I have learnt to embrace even my dark side and now choose to share.

In my daily life, I have two jobs: as a freelance yoga teacher, and working in IT. Bendy and brainy!

If you want to date me, here’s some advice from a wiser woman than I.

Next: Things I have tried to enhance sex (1)

11 thoughts on “The temptress

  1. The first time – nymphotemptress's Blog

  2. The masseur – nymphotemptress's Blog

  3. The beast – nymphotemptress's Blog

  4. 3rd date – nymphotemptress's Blog

  5. Come in – nymphotemptress's Blog

  6. Playlist Karma – nymphotemptress's Blog

  7. One night stand (1) – nymphotemptress's Blog

  8. Things I have tried to enhance sex (2) – nymphotemptress's Blog

  9. Bandhas, spanking, squeezing – nymphotemptress's Blog

  10. The new kama sutra – nymphotemptress's Blog

  11. No coincidence – nymphotemptress's Blog

Leave a Reply

